City Council

Current City Council Members
Picture3 - Copy (2) - Copy                      Picture3 - Copy (3) - Copy                 
Council Member Hunter
Nina Morse                                          Carrie Call                                             Randy Hunter          
January 2020- December 2023                        January 2020- December 2023                            January 2014-December 2021             Email Nina Morse                                       Email Carrie Call                                                    Email Randy Hunter                           Communities That Care                               Arts Council,  Animal Services                               Youth Council, Events Committee                        

                                         Picture3 - Copy - Copy                        Vanderwood
                                      Kim Dixon                                                  Rob Vanderwood
                                January 2020- December 2023                                           January 2018- December 2021
                                  Email Kim Dixon                                                                     Email Rob Vanderwood
             Trails Foundation of Northern Utah, Mayor Pro Tem                 West Haven Special Service District Board, VIPs Program


footer background